b'INDUSTRY NEWSNorth Texas Roofing Contractors Association Announces 2021 Award Winners and Board of DirectorsIndustry Leader of the Year, Associate of the Year and Golden Hammer Award Winners Honored at 2021 NTRCA Awards BanquetThe North Texas Roofing Contractors AssociationRoofManagement.TheAssociateoftheYear (NTRCA)a regional association for professionalhonor was awarded to Ray Buckner, now retired from residentialandcommercialroofingcontractors,Johns Manville. distributors,manufacturersandassociateswhoThe 2021 NTRCA board members were also sworn maintain the highest industry standardsannouncesin during the NTRCA Awards Banquet. this years 2021 board of directors and 2021 awardThe NTRCA board officers for 2021 are:By: Chris Gray winners.During the NTRCA Awards Banquet, held March President: Kirk Scott, owner at Scott Exteriors 26, 2021 at the Fort Worth Zoo, the winners of the PastPresident:KyleDavis,owneratSuper annual Industry Leader of the Year award and theRoofman Associate of the Year award were announced and President-Elect: Carolyn Coleman, owner at Tice recognized for their significant contributions to theEnterprises, Ltd.North Texas roofing industry. Past winners meet Treasurer: Craig Rainey, executive VP at Supreme annually to choose each years new honoree in eachRoofingcategory.TheIndustryLeaderoftheYearhonor,theOther members of the 2021 NTRCA board of directors associationsmostprestigiousrecognition,wasare:awarded to Catherine Awtrey, president of Texas Kanish Ali, owner at Legends Roofing 8 www.mrca.orgMidwest Roofer'